Out the Door, No Time to Write

The Wild Rowan

In the morning, I’m headed down to Marietta, Ohio– taking the Wild Rowan to play with a whole passel of Irish Red and White Setters. I really don’t have a spare minute to write. I’ll have to be up about six and it’s already after midnight. Tomorrow I’ll do better.

Wish us luck!

Target number 56. Steps taken 2840.Breakfast was two hard-boiled eggs, and a glass of orange juice. I had a spinach salad for lunch. Early dinner at the New Asian: hot and sour soup, long beans and chicken, one sparerib, one fortune cookie. Another spinach salad to tide me over, and three waffeletten.

2 thoughts on “Out the Door, No Time to Write

Leave a Reply

