Dishrag

I am entirely wrung out. I functioned on four hours of sleep last night. Though the first day of the event was successful, the experience for me was at times hellish. I am so exhausted, and I have to get up and do it all over again so soon. Next year this has to be different. A migraine nibbles around the edge.

Target number 60. Step after step after step:  8933. Consumed yogurt and granola.  Half a cup potato soup. cookie, six stalks asparagus, half a cup of potato, 4 oz filet. Bourbon, one.

One thought on “Dishrag

  1. Great show, wish I had an entry. Enjoyed meeting your family, you are a sweet group. A family on a mission, rare these days and something to be proud of, to cherish. Thank you for you efforts, I am sure everyone will say, “Job well done!”

Leave a Reply

